Real Food

*NEW PRODUCTS!
Now offering salad dressings.
(Press tab below)

Monday, April 22
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert

Wednesday, April 24
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert

Monday, April 29
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert


Wednesday, May 1
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert


Monday, May 6
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert


Wednesday, May 8
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert


Monday, May 13
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert


Wednesday, May 15
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert


Monday, May 20
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert

Wednesday, May 22
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert


Monday, May 27

CLOSED
for Memorial Day


Wednesday, May 29
Pick up 2:00pm - 6:00pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Dessert


New Menu

Coming Soon!

      Weekly Meal Planning

 

Pick Up Monday between 2:00 - 6:00 pm

Pick Up Wednesday between 2:00 - 6:00 pm

Dressings & Dips
(A tasty way to eat your vegetables.)

Just the dressing...

$7 per pint







00
:
00
:
00
:
00
00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Your Mom’s Chicken Casserole

Shredded chicken, roasted broccoli and rice in cheesy love goodness

00
:
00
:
00
:
00
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Shredded Pork Enchiladas with Tomatillo Sauce

00
:
00
:
00
:
00
00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Beef Stroganoff

Buttered Egg Noodles and Green Beans with Garlic

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Tuesday, March 22nd
Pickup 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Pick Up Location